| |

Back To News Index

VCA NEWS - Vidarbha's U-25 squad against Railways

Yash Kadam will lead Vidarbha’s 16-member Under-25 squad that will take part in the Col. C.K. Nayudu Trophy quarter-final match against Railways in Rajkot from February 26 to March 1, 2023. VCA’s senior selection committee, led by chairman Suhas Phadkar, which met on Tuesday, included Gaurav Farde and Atharv Taide in place of Mohd. Faiz and Nachiket Bhute in the squad.

The following is the list of players:

1)      Yash Kadam (Captain)

2)       Yash Rathod (Vice-captain)

3)      Aman Mokhade

4)      Satyam Bhoyar

5)      Danish Malewar

6)      Mandar Mahale

7)      Harsh Dubey

8)      Aniket Pande (WK)

9)      Praful Hinge

10)   Dushant Tekan

11)   Dipesh Parwani

12)   Vedant Jajoo

13)   Rohit Binkar (Wk)

14)   Ganesh Bhosle

15)   Gaurav Farde

16)   Atharv Taide

Coach: Ranjeet Paradkar

Physio: Dr Aakash Asthana

Trainer: Md Hashim

Manager: Md Sabir


Back To News Index